Delete a flow version
One step with Google Dialogflow. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Delete a flow version
with Google Dialogflow
Use Google Dialogflow: its Google Dialogflow Versions API lets you delete a flow version in a single step (DELETE /v3/projects/{projectsId}/locations/{locationsId}/agents/{agentsId}/flows/{flowsId}/versions/{versionsId}). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- Can I delete a flow version that I no longer deploy anywhere?
- Is removing an old version of a flow reversible?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Delete version {version} of flow {flow} on agent {agent} (project {project}, location {location}).
- Remove obsolete flow version {version} from flow {flow}.
For your developer
DELETE /v3/projects/{projectsId}/locations/{locationsId}/agents/{agentsId}/flows/{flowsId}/versions/{versionsId} in Google Dialogflow Versions API. Full spec on APIs.io.