Stop sharing a project with someone
One step with Wistia. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Stop sharing a project with someone
with Wistia
Use Wistia: its Data Project Sharings API lets you stop sharing a project with someone in a single step (DELETE /projects/{projectId}/sharings/{sharingId}). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke someone's access to a shared project?
- Can I unshare a project from one contact?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Delete sharing {sharingId} from project {projectId}.
- Unshare project {projectId} for sharing {sharingId}.
For your developer
DELETE /projects/{projectId}/sharings/{sharingId} in Data Project Sharings API. Full spec on APIs.io.