Revoke a user's access to locations
One step with Vendasta. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Revoke a user's access to locations
with Vendasta
Use Vendasta: its Platform REST Users API lets you revoke a user's access to locations in a single step (DELETE /users/{id}/relationships/businessLocations). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- Can I remove a user's access to specific business locations?
- What if I revoke a location the user never had access to?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Remove user {id}'s access to locations {data}.
- Dissociate user {id} from these business locations: {data}.
For your developer
DELETE /users/{id}/relationships/businessLocations in Platform REST Users API. Full spec on APIs.io.