Remove a user's access to the account
One step with Lytics. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Remove a user's access to the account
with Lytics · Identity & Access Management
Use Lytics: its Lytics User API lets you remove a user's access to the account in a single step (DELETE /user/{id}). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke someone's access to my account?
- Is a user deleted entirely once they lose their last account role?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Remove user {id} from my account.
- Revoke {id}'s access to account {account_id}.
For your developer
DELETE /user/{id} in Lytics User API. Full spec on APIs.io.