Remove a user's access to a document
One step with Lucid. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Remove a user's access to a document
with Lucid
Use Lucid: its Lucid REST Documents Collaboration API lets you remove a user's access to a document in a single step (DELETE /v1/documents/{id}/shares/users/{userId}). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- Can I unshare a document from a particular user?
- Could a user keep access to a document after I revoke them, through a shared folder?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Revoke user {userId}'s access to document {id}.
- Stop sharing document {id} with user {userId}.
For your developer
DELETE /v1/documents/{id}/shares/users/{userId} in Lucid REST Documents Collaboration API. Full spec on APIs.io.