capabilities.work

Delete a OAuth user connection

One step with Authentik. We can help you get access.

Get something done

Delete a OAuth user connection

with Authentik · Identity & Access Management

Use Authentik: its authentik Sources API lets you delete a OAuth user connection in a single step (DELETE /sources/user_connections/oauth/{id}/). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.

  • Can I disconnect a user's social login account?
  • What happens when an OAuth user connection is deleted?
Say it to your AI assistant
  • Delete OAuth user connection {id}.
  • Unlink the social account on OAuth user link {id}.
For your developer

DELETE /sources/user_connections/oauth/{id}/ in authentik Sources API. Full spec on APIs.io.