Stop sharing a UI view with someone
One step with Adobe Suite. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Stop sharing a UI view with someone
with Adobe Suite
Use Adobe Suite: its Adobe Workfront Uiview API lets you stop sharing a UI view with someone in a single step (PUT /uiview/{id}/unshare). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke someone's access to one of my UI views?
- Can I unshare a single view from just one user or group?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Unshare UI view {id} from {accessorObjCode} {accessorID}.
- Remove {accessorID}'s access to view {id} (accessor type {accessorObjCode}).
For your developer
PUT /uiview/{id}/unshare in Adobe Workfront Uiview API. Full spec on APIs.io.