Remove someone's shared access to a task
One step with Adobe Suite. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Remove someone's shared access to a task
with Adobe Suite · Project Management
Use Adobe Suite: its Adobe Workfront Task API lets you remove someone's shared access to a task in a single step (PUT /task/{id}/unshare). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke a user's access to a task I shared with them?
- Can I stop sharing one task with a specific team?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Unshare task {id} from {accessorObjCode} {accessorID}.
- Revoke {accessorID}'s access to task {id}; they are a {accessorObjCode}.
For your developer
PUT /task/{id}/unshare in Adobe Workfront Task API. Full spec on APIs.io.