Stop sharing a resource planner filter with someone
One step with Adobe Suite. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Stop sharing a resource planner filter with someone
with Adobe Suite
Use Adobe Suite: its Adobe Workfront Resourceplannerfilter API lets you stop sharing a resource planner filter with someone in a single step (PUT /resourceplannerfilter/{id}/unshare). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke someone's access to a single resource planner filter?
- Can I unshare one filter from a specific team?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Unshare resource planner filter {id} from {accessorObjCode} {accessorID}.
- Revoke {accessorID}'s access to filter {id}; they are a {accessorObjCode}.
For your developer
PUT /resourceplannerfilter/{id}/unshare in Adobe Workfront Resourceplannerfilter API. Full spec on APIs.io.