Stop sharing a group with someone
One step with Adobe Suite. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Stop sharing a group with someone
with Adobe Suite
Use Adobe Suite: its Adobe Workfront Group API lets you stop sharing a group with someone in a single step (PUT /group/{id}/unshare). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I revoke someone's access to a group I shared?
- Can I unshare one group from a specific team?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Unshare group {id} from {accessorObjCode} {accessorID}.
- Remove {accessorID}'s access to group {id}.
For your developer
PUT /group/{id}/unshare in Adobe Workfront Group API. Full spec on APIs.io.