Delete a throttling configuration
One step with Adobe Suite. We can help you get access.
Get something done
Delete a throttling configuration
with Adobe Suite
Use Adobe Suite: its Journeys throttling configurations Throttling configuration… lets you delete a throttling configuration in a single step (DELETE /throttlingConfigs/{uid}). capabilities.work can help you get signed up and connected.
- How do I remove a throttling configuration I no longer need?
- Can I force delete a throttling config that is still deployed?
Say it to your AI assistant
- Delete throttling configuration {uid}.
- Force delete throttling config {uid} with forceDelete set to {force}.
For your developer
DELETE /throttlingConfigs/{uid} in Journeys throttling configurations Throttling configuration…. Full spec on APIs.io.