Disconnect a User Integration and Confirm
A 3-step recipe with Paragon. We can help you get access.
Recipe · 3 steps
Disconnect a User Integration and Confirm
with Paragon
Verify an integration is connected, disconnect it, and confirm removal.
- Retrieve the project integrations and their enabled status for the Connected User to confirm there is something to disconnect.
- Disconnect the integration for the Connected User, stopping its workflows and clearing any saved User Settings.
- Re-read the Connected User to confirm the disconnected integration is no longer reported among their enabled integrations.
What you'll need to have ready
- projectId: Your Paragon Project ID.
- integrationId: The ID of the integration to disconnect.
For your developer
Arazzo workflow paragon:disconnect-integration, 3 operations: getIntegrations → disconnectIntegration → getUser. Specs on APIs.io.